Animation

Facilitate the organization of your event!
Our unique formulas will adapt to your needs.

Ambulatory Circus Characters

Want to surprise the gallery?

Ambient animations among the guests of your events, your weddings and your office parties. Our flying characters walk and animate your guests with their personalized prowess. Acrobatics, handstands, lifting people, juggling, manipulation of objects, roller skates, etc., our circus characters will full your eyes. These animations are ideal for corporate and for youth and community activities, a great way to entertain your guests in an original way. No matter the type of event, our characters adapt perfectly themselves to your customers, your requests and your atmosphere! An impressive animation that will make your event spectacular and remarkable!

Ideas:
– Ucrobates
– Chic Circus
– Chic-Burlesque Circus
– Clown of fear

Ucrobats

Our circus heroes at the service of your community!

Acrobats and public entertainers, the Ucrobates have more than one tricks in their bags: ambulatory animation, aerial animation, parade, etc. These circus heroes do everything: acrobatics, handstands, lifting people, juggling, manipulating objects, roller skates and more! It will entertain you with their unparalleled complicity that will dazzle more than one. Whether to entertain during a cocktail, to attract attention during a 5 to 7, to set the mood for the party or to impress the children with their prowess, the animation of Ucrobates, very appreciated by the customers, is a must!

Sweet Fairy

Add a delicious touch of sweets to your event. The Sweet Fairy will make your occasion more magical.

A colorful character with a sweet character, she will animate your children by giving them candies*, stickers or more, and telling them about her adventures with her magical friends. The Sweet Fairy is perfect for festivals and family celebrations. She can be in ambulatory animation and/or as a youth concept with activity.
* Must have the agreement to distribute the candies

 

1.Ambulatory animation: The Sweet Fairy walks around on the site of your neighborhood party, tells her adventures and distributes candies*, stickers or others.

2.Youth activities

1. Sweet cupcakes!
The Sweet Fairy is invited to your child’s birthday party to add a touch of sweetness. Together, they will cook their own cupcakes and, as a finishing touch, they will decorate them with the icing and candies of the Sweet Fairy! Replace the purchase of a party cake with this fun and interactive activity where kids will learn to cook while having fun and creating their own desserts!

The Sweet Fairy arrives at the party with all the ingredients, icing and candies. The pre-prepared recipe includes 18 portions (can be more). The kids will help her mix everything up and divide the recipe into 18 small cupcakes to bake. While waiting for the cooking, they will seat at the table with the icing and the ornaments in order to each decorate their cupcake. When they will be ready and decorated, they will be taste them and be proud of what they have achieved!

Ingredients provided:
– All purpose flour
– Baking powder
– Butter
– Sugar
– Eggs
– Milk
– Vanilla
– Color frosting and decorative candies
** Possibility of making them gluten free or taking into account allergies

 

2.Sweet friendship bracelets!
The Sweet Fairy is invited to your child’s birthday party or at the pool party to add a touch of sweetness. Accompanied by children, they will make friendship bracelets with colored beads and candy ornaments! A beautiful interactive and creative activity that creates sweet and colorful friendship between children and the Sweet Fairy!

The Sweet Fairy arrives at your home or at the activity with its cords and jewels!

Fantastic Beasts Tamer

Add daydreams and follies to your event. The Tamer will make your occasion more fantastic!

Our Fantastic Animal Tamer will no doubt entertain you with his stories and his madnesses. Through his most charming animation, he will tell you stories, share real facts and wacky anecdotes about his adventures and the fantastic animals he rubs shoulders with. The Animal Tamer is a colorful character with countless adventures that will make your activity even more colorful. Adored by the organizers of neighborhood parties and pool parties, this animation is a perfect mixture of jokes in the form of ambulatory animation and/or in the form of youth activity.

 

1.Ambulatory Animation: The Fantastic Animal Tamer walks around your festival or your neighborhood party by presenting animals and telling his adventures: what to entertain young and old.

2.Youth activities

The Fantastic Animal Tamer arrives at home with his suitcase filled with animals all strangest of each other. He launches the festivities by presenting his latest conquests and telling you his wildest adventures.

Choice of activities then:

1.Bricolage me your fantastic animal (3 to 5 years)
Now that you know the animals of the Tamer, now it’s up to you to show me what is your fantastic animal that inspires you. We draw, we tinker and then present our animal to our friends. Can you tell me where he comes from? What does he eat? Is he fat? Is he small? How can we capture it? We discover together all these fantasies.

The Tamer comes with everything: papers, pencils and stuff to do!

* Variant (3 to 5 years)
Create your fantastic lizard The Tamer has just found a fantastic lizard, but he has not had time to analyze it yet. By drawing on a drawing template provided, the children will have to find together the characteristics of this animal: its name, its color, its habitat, etc.

 

2.Treasure hunts
Now that animals have been discovered, the Tamer announces great news. As it turns out, there would be a fantastic animal hiding in the house. Let’s get on his trail with the first Tamer’s hint! There follows an educational treasure hunt in the house (no matter your house). The children will discover during their journey interesting facts about animals out of the ordinary. Let’s go on an adventure!

Prerequisite: Parents must be complicit. Upon arrival of the tamer, parents will receive clues to hide in the house. On the back of these clues it will be marked where to hide them: under a kitchen table, behind the door of the child’s bedroom, in the fridge, etc. Obviously, parents will be able to take advantage of the Tamer’s presentation to hide the clues.

Result: The party will discover a beautiful little animal that he can keep.

 

3.Learns to become a true Animal Tamer
Put yourself to the test and learn to become a real animal trainer. You’ll learn how to capture them, how to blend into the scenery, how to do acrobatics to get to beasts previously inaccessible.

Example of tests:
-Play the pearl in a target to attract the gaze of curious animals;
-Melt in the background by learning the basics of a camouflage makeup on the forearm;
-Learn the different cries of animals;
– Learn to roll to better move discreetly;
– Learn to make a tripod to make you look like a tree.
-Etc.

How to tame them? You will know everything!

Needs: The Tamer arrives with all the material.

Parade

Parade signed UKA, our professional circus artists will bring fantasy and acrobatics in your parade.

Acrobatics simultaneous, synchronized or even superimposed, add a WOW! insured to your parade. Countless possibilities of spectacular animation are available to you to make the result memorable. Tell us your ideas to make the parade of your event even more remarkable!

Aerial animation

On freestanding bracket structure or on hook-on point

Decorate your event with distinction!

Like a living decor, our aerial animation is one of our most popular animation concepts in cocktail and 5 to 7. Clinging to our freestanding hang-up structure or ceiling-mounted hang-point, our circus performers will enliven the guests of your evening with their impressive prowess above the ground. Combining impressive movements of flexibility with unparalleled movements of strength, our circus performers always perform on your background music. A wonderful living décor, ideal for trade shows and networking events, where people can go about their business without having to stop for a while. A turnkey service signed UKA, a unique concept and must for a reception at the height of your expectations.
* We have all the equipment to carry out these types of installation.

Stilt Walker

Surprise your guests from high!

Add great ideas to your occasions! Impress your guests with this animation that will add a glamour and refined look at your event cocktail party, your corporate 5-7 event or your professional networking event. Surprise your customers with this colorful circus concept and charm them with our charismatic characters. Ideal for galas, for festivals and parties, inside and out, this impressive animation is highly appreciated by everyone.

Stilt walker Sir: Our elegant stilt walker Monsieur will seduce you with his imposing posture and his sweet gallantry. Attentive and generous to your guests, everyone will quickly fall under his spell. In the sight of all, he will attract attention!

Other themes available:
Poetry doll (with poï)
-Pirate
-Bird
-More soon!

Human Statue

Innovate in the way you welcome your guests and lead the discussions from the outset!

Like real statues, our gilded characters will add a living element to the decor of your occasion. Frozen in time, they sometimes get to gently weave themselves by animating the curious who approach their statures. An original circus animation as we rarely see in galas or benefit evenings. Character gallant, chic and glamorous, our human statues are an eye-catching element to add a unique touch to your cocktail/5 to 7. At the entrance, at the cloakroom or in the room near the guests, add a charming glamorous circus entertainment that will please everyone.

Flip ToP Circus Workshops

Safety, fun and learning for all those who like to move, discover and get together!

Completely FlipToP circus workshops are turnkey services that can be produced at a neighborhood party, festival and/or birthday party. During the workshops, learn different disciplines: handstands, juggling (balls, pins, diabolo, etc), acrobatics, manipulation of objects, etc. When the places allow it, we can add the slackline. The animators, professional circus artists, are there to help you learn and to give you demonstrations. This service is unique and family oriented: it is aimed at children, teenagers and adults alike. The workshops are very popular and are great activities to make events gather.

It is also possible to add complementary services such as makeup and balloon sculptures.

On demand!

Do not stop at our offer of services available and let us know your request. We will be happy to create with you a concept to your image! The UKA Team innovates for you, in addition to having several artists and therefore a multitude of circus disciplines to highlight your event.

 

Contact us for more information about our services!

Facilitate the organization of your event!
Our unique formulas will adapt to your needs.
Any Questions?
Contact us for more information about our services, to find out about our individual rates or to get an online submission.

You need our services?

 

Our best reward, your testimonials!
Let our customers tell you about their UKA experience.

Animation

Facilitez l’organisation de votre événement!

Nos formules uniques sauront s’adapter à vos besoins.

Personnages de cirque déambulatoires

Envie de surprendre la galerie?

Animation ambulante parmi les invités de vos événements, de vos mariages et de vos partys de bureau. Nos personnages volants se promènent et animent vos convives par leurs prouesses personnalisées. Acrobaties, équilibres sur les mains, portés, jonglerie, manipulations d’objets, rollers et encore plus, nos personnages de cirque en mettront plein la vue. Ces animations sont idéales pour les corporatifs et pour les activités jeunesses et communautaires, une belle façon de divertir vos invités de manière originale. Peu importe le type d’événement, nos personnages s’adaptent parfaitement à votre clientèle, à vos demandes et à votre ambiance! Une impressionnante animation qui rendra votre événement spectaculaire et remarquable!

Idées:
– Ucrobates
– Cirque Chic
– Cirque Chic-Burlesque
– Clown de peur

Ucrobates

Nos héros de cirque au service de votre communauté!

Acrobates et amuseurs publiques, les Ucrobates ont plus d’un tour dans leurs sacs : animation déambulatoire, animation aérienne, parade, etc. Ces héros du cirque font de tout : acrobaties, équilibres sur les mains, portés, jonglerie, manipulations d’objets, rollers et encore plus! Il vous divertiront par leur complicité hors-pairs qui en éblouira plus d’un. Que ce soit pour divertir lors d‘un cocktail, pour attirer les regards lors d’un 5 à 7, pour mettre de l’ambiance au party ou pour impressionner les enfants par leurs prouesses, l’animation des Ucrobates, très appréciée des clients, est sans aucun doute un incontournable!

Fée Sucrée

Ajouter une délicieuse touche de sucreries à votre événement. La Fée Sucrée rendra votre occasion des plus féériques.

Personnage coloré au caractère sucré, elle animera vos enfants en leur distribuant ses bonbons*, ses autocollants ou autres et en leur racontant ses aventures avec ses amis magiques. La Fée Sucrée est parfaite pour les festivals et les fêtes familiales. Elle peut être sous forme d’animation déambulatoire et/ou sous forme de concept jeunesse avec activité dans toutes sortes d’événements.
*Doit avoir l’accord pour distribuer les bonbons

 
 

1. Animation déambulatoire: la Fée Sucrée se promène sur le site de votre fête de quartier, raconte ses aventures et distribue des bonbons*, autocollants ou autres.

2. Activités jeunesses:

1. Les cupcakes Sucrés!
La Fée Sucrée est invitée à la fête de votre enfant afin d’ajouter sa petite touche sucrée. Ensemble, ils cuisineront leurs propres cupcakes et comme touche finale les décoreront avec le glaçage et les bonbons de la Fée Sucrée! Remplacez l’achat d’un gâteau de fête par cette activité amusante et interactive où les enfants apprendront à cuisiner tout en s’amusant et en créant leurs propres dessert!

La Fée Sucrée arrive sur les lieux de la fête avec un pot rempli des ingrédients et le glaçage et les bonbons. La recette pré-préparée comprends 18 portions (possibilité de plus). Les enfants l’aideront à mélanger le tout et à diviser la recette en 18 petits cupcakes à mettre au four. En attendant la cuisson, ils s’installeront à la table avec le glaçage et les ornements afin de chacun décorer leur cupcake. Lorsqu’ils seront prêts et décorés, ils pourront les déguster et être fiers de ce qu’ils auront accomplis!

Ingrédients fournis:
– Farine tout usage
– Poudre à pâte
– Beurre
– Sucre
– Oeufs
– Lait
– Vanille
– Glaçage de couleur et bonbons décoratifs

**Possibilité de les faire sans gluten ou en tenant compte des allergies

 

2. Les bracelets de l’amitié Sucrée!
La Fée Sucrée est invitée à la fête anniversaire de votre enfant ou au party de piscine pour y ajouter sa petite touche sucrée. Accompagnée des enfants, ils confectionneront des bracelets de l’amitié avec des perles de couleurs et des ornements de bonbons! Une belle activité interactive et créative qui crée des liens d’amitié sucrés et colorés entre les enfants et la Fée Sucrée!

La Fée Sucrée arrive à votre domicile ou sur les lieux de l’activité avec ses cordelettes et ses bijoux!

Dompteur d’animaux fantastiques

Ajouter rêveries et folies à votre événement. Le Dompteur rendra votre occasion des plus fantastiques!

Notre Dompteur d’animaux fantastiques vous divertira sans doute avec ses histoires et ses folies. Par son animation des plus charmantes, il vous racontera des histoires, vous partagera de réels faits et des anecdotes farfelues sur ses aventures et sur les animaux fantastiques qu’il côtoie. Le Dompteur d’animaux fantastiques est un personnage haut en couleur aux innombrables péripéties qui rendra votre activité encore plus colorée. Adorée des organisateurs de fêtes de quartier et de party de piscine, cette animation est un parfait mélange de plaisanteries sous forme d’animation déambulatoire et/ou sous forme d’activité jeunesse.

 
 

1. Animation déambulatoire:le Dompteur d’animaux fantastiques se promène sur le site de votre festival ou de votre fête de quartier en présentant des animaux et en racontant ses aventures : de quoi divertir jeunes et moins jeunes.

2. Activités jeunesses:

Le dompteur d’animaux fantastiques arrive chez vous avec sa valise remplie d’animaux tous plus étranges les uns des autres. Il lance les festivités en vous présentant ses plus récentes conquêtes et en vous racontant ses plus folles aventures.
 
Choix d’activités ensuite:
 
1. Bricoles-moi ton animal fantastique (3 à 5 ans)
Maintenant que tu connais les animaux du dompteur, c’est maintenant à toi de me montrer quelle est ton animal fantastique qui t’inspire. On dessine, on bricole et on présente ensuite notre animal à nos amis. Peux-tu me dire d’où il vient? Qu’est ce qu’il mange? Il est gros? Il est petit? Comment peut-on le capturer? On découvre ensemble toutes ces fantaisies.

Le dompteur arrive avec tout: Papiers, crayons et trucs pour bricoler!

*Version 3 à 5 ans: Créer ton lézard fantastique Le dompteur vient de trouver un lézard fantastique, mais il n’a pas eu le temps de l’analyser encore. En dessinant sur un modèle de dessin fourni, les enfants devront ensemble trouver les caractéristiques de cet animal: son nom, sa couleur, son habitat, etc.

 

2. Chasses aux trésors
Maintenant qu’on a découvert des animaux, le dompteur annonce une grande nouvelle. À ce qu’il paraîtrait, il y aurait un animal fantastique qui se cacherait dans la maison. Lançons nous sur sa piste avec le premier indice du dompteur! S’en suit une chasse au trésor éducative dans la maison (peu importe votre maison). Les enfants découvriront lors de leur périples des faits intéressants sur des animaux hors de l’ordinaire. Partons à l’aventure!

Préalable: Les parents devront être complices. À l’arrivée du dompteur, les parents recevront des indices à cacher dans la maison. À l’endos de ces indices il sera marqué le lieu où les cacher: sous une table de cuisine, derrière la porte de la chambre à coucher de l’enfant, dans le frigo, etc. Évidemment, les parents pourront profiter de la présentation du dompteur de départ pour cacher les indices.

Résultat: Le fêté découvrira un beau petit animal qu’il pourra garder.

 

3. Apprend à devenir un vrai dompteur d’animaux fantastiques
Mets-toi à l’épreuve et apprends à devenir un vrai dresseur d’animaux fantastiques. Tu apprendras comment les capturer, comment se fondre dans le décor, comment faire des acrobaties pour te rendre à des bêtes jusque-là inaccessibles.

Exemple d’épreuves:
-Lancer de la perle dans une cible pour attirer le regard des animaux curieux;
-Se fondre dans le décor en apprenant les bases d’un maquillage de camouflage sur l’avant-bras;
-Apprends les différents cris d’animaux;
-Apprends à faire des roulades pour mieux te déplacer discrètement;
-Apprends à faire un trépied pour te faire passer pour un arbre.
-Etc.

Comment les dompter? Vous saurez tout!

Besoins: Le dompteur arrive avec tout le matériel.

Parade

Parade signée UKA, nos artistes de cirque professionnels apporteront de la fantaisie et des acrobaties dans votre défilé.

Acrobaties simultanées, synchronisées ou même superposées, ajoutez un WOW! assuré à votre défilé. D’innombrables possibilités d’animation spectaculaire s’offrent à vous pour rendre le résultat mémorable. Faites-nous part de vos idées pour rendre la parade de votre événement encore plus remarquable!

Animation aérienne

Sur structure d’accroche autoportante
ou sur point d’accroche

Décorez votre événement avec distinction!

Tel un décor vivant, notre animation aérienne est un de nos concepts d’animation les plus appréciés en formule cocktail et 5 à 7. Accrochés sur notre structure d’accroche autoportante ou sur un point d’accroche installé au plafond, nos artistes de cirque animeront les invités de votre soirée par leur impressionnantes prouesses au-dessus du sol. Enchaînant d’impressionnants mouvements de flexibilité à des mouvements de force hors pairs, nos artistes de cirque performent en tout temps sur votre musique d’ambiance. Un merveilleux décor vivant idéal pour les salons et activités de réseautage où les gens peuvent vaguer à leurs occupations sans avoir à s’arrêter le temps d’une prestation. Un service clé en main signé UKA, un concept Unique et Incontournable pour une réception à la Hauteur de vos attentes.

*Nous possédons tout le matériel pour procéder à ces types d’installation.

Échassiers

Surprenez vos invités de haut!

Ajouter des idées de grandeur à vos occasions! Impressionnez vos invités grâce à cette animation qui ajoutera un aspect glamour et raffiné au cocktail de votre événement, à votre 5 à 7 d’entreprise ou encore à votre soirée de réseautage professionnel. Surprenez votre clientèle avec ce concept de cirque haut en couleur et charmez-les grâce à nos différents personnages charismatiques. Idéal pour les galas, pour les festivals et les partys, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur, cette impressionnante animation est fortement appréciée de tous.

Échassier Monsieur: Notre élégant échassier Monsieur vous séduira par son imposante posture et par sa douce galanterie. Attentionné et généreux envers vos invités, chacun tombera rapidement sous son charme. À la vue de tous, il attirera les regards!

Autres thématiques disponibles:
-Dame poétique (avec poï)
-Pirate
-Oiseau
-Plus à venir!

Statue humaine

Innovez dans la manière d’accueillir vos invités et animez les discussions d’entrée de jeu!

Telles de vraies statues, nos personnages dorés ajouteront un élément vivant au décor de votre occasion. Figés dans le temps, il leur arrive parfois de se dérouiller doucement en animant les curieux qui s’approchent de leurs statures. Une animation de cirque originale comme on en voit rarement dans les galas ou les soirées bénéfices. Personnage galant, chic et glamour, nos statues humaines sont un élément accrocheur pour ajouter une touche unique à votre cocktail/5 à 7. À l’entrée, au vestiaire ou dans la salle près des invités, ajouter une charmante animation de cirque glamour qui plaira à tous.

Ateliers de cirque Flip ToP

Sécurité, plaisir et apprentissage pour tous ceux qui aiment bouger, découvrir et se rassembler!

Les ateliers de cirque Complètement FlipToP sont des services clé en main qui peuvent être produits lors de fête de quartier, de festival et/ou de fête d’anniversaire. Lors des ateliers, apprenez différentes disciplines : équilibre sur les mains, jonglerie (balles, quilles, diabolo, etc), acrobaties, manipulation d’objets, etc. Lorsque les lieux le permettent, il nous est possible d’ajouter la slackline. Les animateurs, artistes de cirque professionnels, sont présents pour vous aider à apprendre et pour vous faire des démonstrations. Ce service est unique et familial : il vise autant les enfants, les adolescents et les adultes. Les ateliers sont très appréciés de tous et sont de belles activités pour rendre les événements rassembleurs.

Il est aussi possible d’ajouter des services complémentaires comme du maquillage et des sculptures de ballons.

Sur mesure!

Ne vous arrêtez pas à notre offre de services disponible et faites-nous part de votre demande. Il nous fera plaisir de créer avec vous un concept à votre image! L’Équipe UKA innove pour vous, en plus de disposer de plusieurs artistes et donc d’une multitude de disciplines circassiennes pour mettre en valeur votre événement.

 

Contactez-nous pour obtenir plus d’informations sur nos services!

Facilitez l’organisation de votre événement!

Nos formules uniques sauront s’adapter à vos besoins.

Des questions?

Contactez-nous pour obtenir plus d’informations sur nos services, pour connaître nos tarifs à l’unité ou pour obtenir une soumission en ligne.

Vous avez besoins de nos services?

Notre plus belle récompense, vos témoignages!

Laissez nos clients vous parler de leur expérience UKA.