UKA Productions

A Circus of Possibilities!

 

Live a unique, human and committed experience in all simplicity!

 

Corporate Animation Concepts – Rising Stars – Public Shows

The relationship between the founders, Kassandra and Alexandre, was born out of a meeting on a large-scale circus show and finally led to UKA Productions, a young modern circus company created to offer a Unique, Human and Committed experience to its customers in all simplicity! In order to stand out and build its reputation, this team of workers composed of several multidisciplinary artists is constantly seeking to surpass the current levels of the circus and to renew itself through constant work and an open, smart and innovative spirit. A UKA moment is a human service, modern circus at the service of your event objectives, marketing concepts and the assurance of a WOW before, during and after services!

UKA offers a variety of acts and animation concepts, both aerial and on the ground, from WOW and exploded acts to a complete and personalized immersive experience. From its different experiences between New York and Wemindji, in more convivial events at the Capitole de Québec, to presentations in front of more than 8,000 people, not to mention its collaborations with the Salle Albert-Rousseau, the Desjardins caisses and many other partners, the company also stands out for its commitment to values that are in line with and that it encourages: environment, health, etc. This colour is reflected in the experiences offered, the company’s structure and the percentage that UKA sets aside on each mandate for donations to this effect.

UKA Productions thus distinguishes itself by its Intelligent Entertainment, its WOW effect and its sense of engagement.

Some of our clients:

Facilitate the organization of your event!
Our unique formulas will adapt to your needs.

Our Divisions

Events
Whether for special events, collaborations or corporate events, Uka offers formulas, animation concepts and high-end acts to simplify the organization of your event and reach your event objectives! Uka offers you high level performances in turnkey formulas to dazzle you and make you live an extraordinary experience. No time to organize your event or you don’t know where to start? No problem, Uka will take care of your event! We take the time for you: we target your needs and adapt our services to offer you the solution you are looking for. Click here to learn more!

 

Rising Stars

For more than 8 years, whether in public circus workshops or private courses, Uka has been introducing the world of circus to young and old alike, in addition to offering advanced courses. These family activities or private services are aimed at children, teenagers and adults, boys and girls, artists and athletes.

As in all aspects of Uka’s activities, the facilitators always work in the SFL‘s perspective: Safety, Fun and Learning! Click here to find out more!

Coming soon:

  • Circus school in Trois-Rivières;
  • Sport concentration program;
  • And many other opportunities for the next generation!

 

Shows
Coming soon:

Universes and numbers developed to blow your mind. Committed shows that will not leave you indifferent. Reflections, pleasure and memories for young and old. Uka works to offer you intelligent entertainment!

Artists and Founders

Once upon a time… A sportswoman and self-taught aerial hoop artist from St-Boniface who studied communications in Jonquière and a hockey player from Rimouski who finally became a circus artist specializing in aerial straps through the École de cirque de Québec. They met on a circus show in Shawinigan, where she took the role of dancer and he took the role of acrobat on a Flyboard…

An improbable beginning of a story, how to stay open-minded, how to seize opportunities, how to work rigorously to make one’s way are part of the most beautiful adventures.

Kassandra and Alexandre are two accomplices who take to heart sincere, human and committed relationships.
It’s hard to say whether it’s the circus that found them or they found the circus, but one thing is certain: on stage they find each other. Kassandra’s elegance combined with Alexandre’s strength will make you live moments that are sometimes dazzling, sometimes comic or moving, but always sincere and authentic.

Their desire to create, to undertake projects and especially to share, mixed with their hard-working, agile and go-ahead character, ultimately leads them into the world of entrepreneurship. Already they have accumulated a lot of experience and training to their roadmap. Mentorsed by Mr. Yvon Guérard, founder of the Hôtel de Glace de Québec, they have also completed a training in entrepreneurship with Capitale Entrepreneur. During this journey, they will also take part in complementary business training and will multiply enriching encounters. Selected by the Moovjee Québec committee, they are part of the first cohort in North America of this movement of young entrepreneurs supervised by 5 entrepreneurial schools in Québec City as well as several partners such as Desjardins, la Ruche, Sage Mentorat, Femessor, the Jeune chambre des commerces de Québec, not to mention the other young creators who surround them in this “oh” how to say enriching experience. Always eager to learn in order to become more and more competent and creative, these 2 young personalities never stop surpassing themselves day after day to become better individuals and to reach their goals. This is directly what they are trying to recreate with their clientele:

They know how important it is to listen in order to develop and better support, to work to achieve success and to surround themselves with the right people to do so.

But they also know that without you and your trust, none of this is possible…

Working all over Quebec, Canada and internationally, Kassandra and Alexandre invest themselves wholeheartedly in their profession by playing in front of crowds of 8,000 people as much as by getting involved in their community with young people. Together, they created the circus company Uka Productions in 2019, which specializes in corporate and special events, circus succession and show productions. The JPA 2019 Gala at the Capitole de Québec, the launch of 2019 at the Musée National des Beaux-Arts, the custom creation of the show “build your dream” for the Crees Nations in collaboration with Newmont Goldcorp and PPS Canada are some of the milestones that helped launch them. These artists also work in collaboration with other circus companies, including Cirque Éloïze (1st edition of the show Nezha). Finally, they also performed on the show Dragao directed by Quebec author Bryan Perro.

If bringing together different knowledge and other parameters to create a true new solution is synonymous with creativity and innovation, we can say that their suitcase is filling up at high speed.

Our best reward, your testimonials!
Let our customers tell you about their UKA experience.

We had Kassandra and Alexandre at our Christmas party, and our colleagues had a blast! Impeccable experience, from project discussion to delivery! Looking forward to working with UKA again!

Ariane Poirier

Hilton Québec

The owners and artists are all very professional and talented. The performances were greatly appreciated by the organizers and the clients of the activity. The artists really took the time to understand the concept of the event and came up with costumes and ideas. Enterprising, passionate, attentive and creative artists, I recommend UKA Productions for the success of your events!

Camille Fournier

Victoire Événements et Web

Two dynamic young entrepreneurs for whom professionalism and customer satisfaction are paramount. They took the time to understand what I wanted for my “vintage circus” themed event, it was a real pleasure to work with Alexandre and Kassandra and the act was sublime.

Marie-Laurence Bélisle

Hôtel Château Laurier Québec

Do you need our services?

14 + 15 =

UKA Productions

Un Cirque de Possibilités!

 

Vivez une expérience unique, humaine et engagée, en toute simplicité!

 

Concepts d’animation Corporatifs – Relève – Production de Spectacles devant public

Issue d’une rencontre sur un spectacle de cirque de grande envergure, la relation des fondateurs, Kassandra et d’Alexandre, a finalement aboutit en UKA Productions, une jeune entreprise de cirque moderne mise sur pied dans le but de faire vivre une expérience Unique, Humaine et Engagée à sa clientèle et ce, en toute simplicité! Afin de se démarquer et de bâtir sa réputation, cette équipe de travaillants composée de plusieurs artistes multidisciplinaires cherche constamment à surpasser les niveaux actuels du cirque et à se renouveler par un travail constant et un esprit ouvert, allumé et innovateur. Un moment UKA, c’est un service humain, du cirque actuel au service de vos objectifs événementiels, des concepts de mise en valeur marketing et c’est aussi l’assurance d’un WOW avant, pendant et après services!

UKA propose ainsi une variété de numéros et de concepts d’animation, autant en aérien qu’au sol, du numéro WOW et éclaté à l’expérience immersive complète et personnalisée. De ses différentes expériences entre New York et Wemindji, dans des événements plus conviviaux, au Capitole de Québec, à des présentations devant plus de 8000 personnes, sans compter ses collaborations avec la Salle Albert-Rousseau, les caisses Desjardins et plusieurs autres partenaires, l’entreprise se distingue également par son côté engagé sur des valeurs qui la rejoignent et qu’elle encourage : environnement, santé, etc. Cette couleur se traduit notamment au niveau des expériences offertes, de la structure de l’entreprise et d’un pourcentage qu’UKA réserve sur chaque mandat pour des dons à cet effet.

UKA Productions se distingue ainsi par du divertissement Intelligent, par son effet WOW et par son côté engagé.

Facilitez l’organisation de votre événement!

Nos formules uniques sauront s’adapter à vos besoins.

Nos Volets

Événementiel
Que ce soit pour des événements spéciaux, des collaborations ou des événements corporatifs, Uka offre des formules, des concepts d’animation et des numéros de Haut de Gamme pour simplifier l’organisation de votre événement et atteindre vos objectifs événementiels! Uka vous offre des performances de Haut Niveau dans des formules clés en main pour vous éblouir et vous faire vivre une expérience hors du commun. Pas le temps d’organiser votre événement ou encore vous ne savez guère par où commencer? Pas de problème, Uka s’occupe d’encadrer votre événement! On prend le temps pour vous: on cible vos besoins et on adapte nos services pour vous offrir la solution que vous recherchez. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus!

 

Relève
Depuis plus de 8 ans, que ce soit en ateliers de cirque grand public ou en cours privés, Uka fait découvrir l’univers du cirque aux jeunes et aux moins jeunes en plus d’offrir des cours de perfectionnement. Ces activités familiales ou ces services privés visent autant les enfants, les adolescents et les adultes, les garçons comme les filles, les artistes comme les athlètes.

Comme dans tous les volets qui entourent Uka, les animateurs travaillent toujours dans l’optique du SPA : Sécurité, Plaisir et Apprentissage! Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus!

À venir:

  • École de cirque à Trois-Rivières;
  • Programme concentration sport;
  • Et bien d’autres opportunités pour la jeune relève!

 

Production de Spectacles
À venir:

Des univers et des numéros développés pour vous en mettre plein la vue. Des spectacles engagés qui ne vous laisserons pas indifférents. Réflexions, plaisir puis souvenirs pour petits et grands. Uka travaille à vous offrir du divertissement intelligent!

Artistes et Fondateurs

Il était une fois… Une sportive et autodidacte du cerceau aérien originaire de St-Boniface qui étudiait en communication à Jonquière et un hockeyeur de Rimouski qui est finalement devenu artiste de cirque spécialiste des sangles aériennes par le biais de l’École de cirque de Québec qui se rencontrèrent sur un spectacle de cirque à Shawinigan, où elle prit le rôle de danseuse et lui celui d’acrobate au Flyboard…

Un début d’histoire improbable, comme quoi rester ouvert d’esprit, savoir saisir les opportunités, travailler avec rigueur pour faire son chemin font partie intégrante des plus belles aventures.

Kassandra et Alexandre sont deux complices qui ont à cœur les relations sincères, humaines et engagées.
On ne sait trop dire si c’est le cirque qui les a trouvé ou eux qui ont trouvé le cirque, mais chose certaine c’est que sur scène ils se retrouvent. L’élégance de Kassandra unit à la force d’Alexandre vous feront vivre des moments parfois éblouissants, parfois comiques ou émouvants, mais toujours sincères et authentiques.

Leur désir de créer, d’entreprendre des projets et surtout de partager mixé à leur caractère travaillant, agile et fonceur les amènent ultimement dans le monde de l’entrepreneuriat. Déjà il cumule beaucoup d’expérience et de formation à leur feuille de route. Mentorés par M.Yvon Guérard, fondateur de l’Hôtel de Glace de Québec, ils ont également complété une formation en entrepreneuriat avec Capitale Entrepreneur. Durant ce parcours, ils participeront également à des formations complémentaires en affaire et multiplieront les rencontres enrichissantes. Sélectionnés par le comité de Moovjee Québec, ils font partie de la première cohorte en Amérique du Nord de ce mouvement de jeunes entrepreneurs encadré par 5 écoles entrepreneuriales de Québec ainsi que plusieurs partenaire tel que Desjardins, la Ruche, Sage Mentorat, Femessor, la Jeune chambre des commerces de Québec et ce sans compter les autres jeunes créateurs qui les entourent dans cette expérience «oh» combien dire enrichissante.  Toujours avares d’apprendre pour devenir de plus en plus compétents et de plus en plus créatifs, ces 2 jeunes personnalités ne cessent de se dépasser jour après pour devenir de meilleurs individus et pour atteindre leurs objectifs. C’est d’ailleurs directement ce qu’ils tentent de recréer avec leur clientèle:

Ils connaissent l’importance d’écouter pour faire évoluer et mieux accompagner, de travailler pour atteindre un succès et de bien s’entourer pour y arriver.

Mais ils savent également que sans vous et votre confiance, rien de tout ça n’est possible…

Travaillant partout au Québec, au Canada et à l’international, Kassandra et Alexandre s’investissent de tout cœur dans leur métier en jouant autant devant des foules de 8000 personnes qu’en s’impliquant dans leur communauté auprès des jeunes. Ensemble, ils ont créé l’entreprise de cirque Uka Productions en 2019 qui se spécialise en événements corporatifs et spéciaux, en relève circassienne et en productions de spectacles. Le Gala JPA 2019 au Capitole de Québec, le lancement de l’année 2019 au Musée National des Beaux-Arts, la création sur mesure du spectacle «build your dream» pour les nations Crees en collaboration avec Newmont Goldcorp et PPS Canada sont quelques-uns des événements marquants qui ont contribuer à les lancer. Ces artistes travaillent aussi en collaboration avec d’autres compagnies de cirque dont le Cirque Éloïze  (1ère édition du spectacle Nezha). Enfin, ils ont aussi performé sur le spectacle Dragao mis en scène par l’auteur québécois Bryan Perro.

Si mettre en relation différentes connaissances et autres paramètres pour créer une vraie de vraie solution nouvelle est synonyme de créativité et d’innovation, on peut dire que leur valise se remplie à grande vitesse.

Notre plus belle récompense, vos témoignages!

Laissez nos clients vous parler de leur expérience UKA.

Nous avons reçu Kassandra et Alexandre lors de notre party de Noël, et nos collègues en ont vraiment eu plein la vue! Expérience impeccable, de la discussion sur le projet à la prestation! Au plaisir de travailler avec UKA à nouveau!

Ariane Poirier

Hilton Québec

Les propriétaires et les artistes sont tous très professionnels et talentueux. Les prestations ont énormément été apprécié par les organisateurs et les clients de l’activité. Les artistes ont vraiment pris le temps de comprendre le concept de l’activité pour proposer des costumes et des idées. Des artistes entreprenants, passionnés, attentifs et créatifs, je vous recommande UKA Productions pour la réussite de vos événements!

Camille Fournier

Victoire Événements et Web

Deux jeunes entrepreneurs dynamique pour qui le professionnalisme et le souci de satisfaire le client est mis à l’avant plan. Ils ont pris la peine de bien comprendre ce que je voulais pour mon événement à thématique « cirque vintage », ce fût un réel plaisir de travailler avec Alexandre et Kassandra et le numéro était sublime!!!

Marie-Laurence Bélisle

Hôtel Château Laurier Québec

Vous avez besoin de nos services?

10 + 13 =